Skies above us

I have been super quiet again! I keep telling myself I will update my blog more often but I just never get round to it, I should really keep up with it as along with my photography it makes me calm and feel much better. These images also are very calming, they are just pictures of the sky at dusk with a little Lightroom enhancing and I think they’re very Heavenly. At the moment I need all the calm I can get! I am going into my second year at uni and the semester is quickly creeping up and I feel I should know what I want to do for the rest of my life by now and that couldn’t be further from the truth! I also have a lovely Honeymoon coming up to Tunisia with my husband so I cannot wait to take some amazing images of the country but also get some quality relaxing time in with my husband!

IMG_5312-2IMG_5314-2

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started